KOHATRED (2007 – 2013)

  • 2012: Edge of the Unknown
  • 2008: Demo EP
  • 2007: Feel the Silence

KRAYA (2011 – 2013)

FITFULL FLAKE (2002 – 2006)

  • 2005: Runaway
  • 2004: Unplugged

SNIPER AT WORK (1999 – 2000)

  • 2000: From the inside
  • 1999: Trigger in your head
  • 1999: Covers from the inside

AWFUL DARK (1996 – 1997)

  • 1997: Gonna Hate

2 Responses to MyBands

  1. MrV says:

    First of all, i from Russia, so sorry for my bad English.
    I have a band, and in few days we will start to record our first album.
    And after we done this, i wanna you to mastering our records(maybe reamping) .
    I think that your sound is fucking great, and understand, that nobody in our town can make something like this.
    Please reply for my email, hope to make deal with you –

    • Zemes says:

      Thanks man!

      I would be proud to do some sound engineering things for you band. I have sent you an email. Just check your Mailbox :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>